NIKKI  CHAPMAN

NIKKI CHAPMAN

Agent

Realty World - Connect

Mobile:
916-370-2477
Office:
916-222-7653
Email Me

Hire A Top Class Real Estate Agent Who Will Invest In Your Future

news aggregator

Get more out of Instagram! 12 tips every agent should follow

USA Real Estate News-Inman - 18 hours 56 min ago
Instagram offers an opportunity to easily create content that is straightforward, easy to digest and likely to garner engagement. Simply put, it means that, if you haven’t already, you should be integrating Instagram into your social media strategy. Here’s what you should be doing to maximize the platform.

Register Now for ‘Stand Out: Measurable Marketing Strategies that Flat Out Dominate’

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 23 hours 34 min ago

When: Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

What: Even though we have more tools than ever to connect, it is challenging to be heard amongst the millions of voices. How do we stand out? How do we make a splash, instead of a ripple?

Join 35-year industry innovator Brian Wildermuth and industry influencers as they share their communication secrets across unique platforms.

You will learn:

Full-Service for All

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 23 hours 36 min ago

Kevin Simrin
Vitals: RE/MAX Integrity
Years in business:
25
Size: 7 offices, 280 agents
Regions served: Oregon, from the California border up to the state capital of Salem
2019 sales volume: $1,554,593,582

Don’t Forget: Newsmaker Nominations Close in October

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 23 hours 36 min ago

RISMedia will be accepting nominations for its 2021 Real Estate Newsmakers until 11:59 p.m. ET Oct. 15, 2020.

The Real Estate Newsmakers are those individuals making headlines for their newsworthy contributions to the housing industry, and for their efforts to positively affect the consumers and communities they serve. Nominate a 2021 Newsmaker here.

Realtor.com®: Natural Disasters Put the Brakes on New Listings

USA Real Estate News-RISMedia - 23 hours 38 min ago

According to realtor.com®’s Weekly Housing Report for the week ending Sept. 12, while the overall housing market is staying strong, recent natural disasters have prevented potential sellers across the West and South from listing their homes.

The number of new listings for the week declined 17 percent compared to last year as a result of wildfires, hurricanes and the Labor Day holiday. In addition, the total number of homes available on the market decreased 39 percent year-over-year.

Syndicate content

Have Questions?